Editor

Ph.D. Flor Alba Santamaría Valero, Cátedra Unesco en Desarrollo del Niño, Colombia

Comité editorial

Ph.D. Gladys Andrade Lecomte, Université de Genève, Suiza - gladysandrade@bluewin.ch

M.Sc. Martha Helena Barreto, Fundación Universitaria del Área Andina, Colombia - marthab30@gmail.com

Ph.D. Gene Díaz, Lesley University, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos - gdiaz@lesley.edu

Ph.D. Marcela Gómez Sollano, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México - margom@unam.mx

Ph.D. José González Monteagudo, Universidad de Sevilla, España - monteagu@hotmail.com 

Ph.D. Pilar Lacasa, Universidad Alcalá de Henares, España - p.lacasa@uah.es

Ph.D. Héctor Fabio Ospina, Niñez y Juventud, Universidad de Manizales, Colombia - revistaumanizales@cinde.org.co

Ph.D. Humberto Quiceno, Universidad del Valle, Colombia - humberto.quiceno@hotmail.com

Ph.D. Ilich Silva Peña, Universidad de Los Lagos, Chile - ilichsp@gmail.com

Ph.D. Julia Simarra Torres, Fondo para la Acción Ambiental y la Niñez, Colombia - jsimarra@accionambiental.org

M.Sc. Nevis Balanta Castilla, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - nevisbalanta@yahoo.com

M.Sc. Karina Bothert, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - catapizrojo@yahoo.com

Ph.D. John Edgar Castro, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - jecm1419@gmail.com

M.Sc. Diana Concha Ramírez, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - pedagogia.holista@gmail.com

M.Sc. Gary Gari Muriel, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - exaltatio@gmail.com

Ph.D. Cecilia Rincón Verdugo, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia - dciencia@udistrital.edu.co

Asistente editorial

Pablo Estrada, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia